Page 151 - HIPER RENT A CAR – E-Paper SunnyGuide Mallorca No.2.2
P. 151

NORDEN
Pro Dive Mallorca - Port de Pollença www.prodive-mallorca.de
Scuba Mallorca - Port de Pollença www.scubamallorca.com
Skualo Alcúdia – Ca´n Picafort www.skualo-alcudia.com
NORDWESTEN
Octopus Diving Center - Port de Sóller www.octopus-mallorca.com
NORDOSTEN
Mero Diving - Cala Ratjada, www.mero-diving.com
Dive & Fun - Font de Sa Cala, www.mallorcadiving.de
OSTEN
Skualo in Porto Cristo, www.skualo.com
Albatros Diving in Cala Millor, Cala Bona und Sa Coma, www.albatros-diving.com
SÜDOSTEN
East Coast Divers - Portocolom, www.eastcoastdivers.de
Michael’s Diving School - Cala Serena www.mds-mallorca.de
Dive Center Mallorca - Cala Serena (im Robinson Club), www.tauchschule-mallorca.de
Cala d’Or Divers - Cala Ferrera www.dive-n-mallorca.com
La Morena - Cala d’Or, www.lamorena.de Petro Divers - Portopetro, www.petro-divers.eu Skualo - Porto Colom, www.skualo.com
SÜDEN
Top Dive - Urbanisation El Dorado, www.dive1.net
SÜDWESTEN
Scuba Activa - Sant Elm, www.scuba-activa.com
Aqua Mallorca Diving - Port d’Andratx www.aqua-mallorca-diving.com
El Buceo - Port d’Andratx, www.elbuceo.de
Mar Balear - Port Adriano, www.marbalear.com
Big Blue Diving - Palmanova/Magaluf www.bigbluediving.net/tauchschule-mallorca
West Coast Divers - Illetas
(im Hotel Riu Bonanza
Playa), www.tauchenaufmallorca.com
Isurus - Palma de Mallorca, www.isurussub.com
AquaSub Mallorca - Playa de Palma www.divingadventure-mallorca.com
  151



































































   149   150   151   152   153